Board of Directors

Board Meetings are held at the Eau Claire Indoor Sports Center.  Our meetings are generally the fourth Monday of each month beginning at 7:00pm.  We welcome your ideas and input.  Feel free to attend any of our monthly meetings.  Thank you to all our club volunteers!

Position Board Member Email Phone
President Lucinda Kemmet president@ecusoccer.org 720-272-6743
Vice-President Shamus Funk vicepresident@ecusoccer.org
Treasurer Gretchen Hudacek treasurer@ecusoccer.org
Secretary Jeanne Lindsay secretary@ecusoccer.org 715-577-6377
Safety Director Jim Mitchell Jim.Mitchell@bauerbuilt.com 715-279-2003
Girls Team Director Susie Shinners sshinners@charter.net 715-579-1684
Boys Team Director Doug Morosky douglasmorosky@gmail.com 715-225-0114
Marketing / Public Relations Jen Kieffer marketing@ecusoccer.org
At-Large Sarah Baumann