Team Assignments

2014 Spring League Teams

BOYS

U9 Maroon
Coach
-Lucinda Kemmet, 720-272-6743, lucindakemmet@me.com
Team ManagerLori Pankratz, 715-855-8237, pankrata@charter.net

U10-R Gold
Coach
Team Manager-Amanda Schmidt 715-828-9590, Schmidt.ama@hotmail.com

U10-W Maroon
Coach- Shamus Funk,  701-261-6968, shamus.funk@gmail.com
Team Manager-Paul Dala-Haugen 715-514-3406, haugenpaul@hotmail.com

U11 C1  M-W
CoachBen Whitis, 715-552-5521, Bwhitis15@charter.net
Team ManagerMichelle Zumwalt, 715-579-4987, mazumwalt@gmail.com

U11 C2 T-TH
Coach- Dave Langlais, 715-514-1688, crnadj@charter.net
Team ManagerNicole Multhauf, 715-579-7042, nmulthauf@charter.net

U12 C1 T-TH
Coach–  David Ripplinger, 715-225-8774, david.ripplinger_sports@yahoo.com
Team ManagerSam Biwer, 715-833-2055, sbiwer2055@charter.net

U12 C2
Coach– David Ripplinger, 225-8774, ripperdmr@yahoo.com
Contact-Jennifer Pawlak, 559-6996 ,jennifer-pawlak@yahoo.com

U13 C2 M-W
CoachBrittany Burant, 715-514-9277, burantbm@uwec.edu
Team ManagerTeri Piper-Thompson, 715-838-9962, teri@jeffthompsonphoto.com

U14 C1 T-TH
CoachDavid Ripplinger 715-225-8774, david.ripplinger_sports@yahoo.com
Team Manager- Barb Reiland,  715-559-6878,  dreiland@charter.net

U14 C3 T-TH
Coach-
Daniel Hunt, Huntdaniel247@gmail.com
Team Manager

GIRLS          

U9 W Gold
Coach-Susie Shinners,  715-831-0479, sshinners@charter.net
Team Manager-Shelly Peterson, 715-579-1684, shelly.peterson@gmail.com

U10 R Gold
Coach-Brittany Czubkowski, 715-829-2116, bczubkowski@yahoo.com
Team Manager– Stacy Schwerdtfeger, 715-307-4069, staceyanne34@yahoo.com

U10 W Maroon
Coach-David Rosenberger, 715-828-5065, dtrosenberger@charter.net
Team Manager-Jill Fletcher, 715-878-4335, jillee8898@yahoo.com

U11 C1 T-TH
Coach-Scott Lyons, 715-379-7733, lyonssk@aol.com
Team Manager-Jennifer Marum, 715-514-0372, jmarum@charter.net

U11 C2 M-W
Coach
Team Manager-Jennifer Madsen, 715-577-6699, star.embroidery@yahoo.com

U12 C2 T-TH
Coach– Shamus Funk, 261-6968, shamus.funk@gmail.com
Team Manager-Jennifer Marum, 715-514-0372, jmarum@charter.net

U13 C1 T-TH
Coach-Alex Beuning, 715-833-7128, Beuning.alex@mayo.edu,
Coach-Kimamo Wahome 715-835-8732, wahomek@uwec.edu
Team Manager– Craig Hinden, 715-497-2884, chinden415@gmail.com

U14 C1 M-W
Coach- Scott Derusha, 715-271-3509, smderusha@gmail.com
Team Manager-Lucinda Kemmet 720-272-6743, lucindakemmet@me.com

U14 C2 T-TH
Coach- Kit Schiefelbein 715-379-3037, kschiefelbein@ecasd.k12.wi.us
Team Manager-Karen Drechsel, 715-552-7899, k2drex@charter.net